ru en

Automatic Transmission Trade Show 20192017

For over 10 years, AutoTransTech has been organizing international technical seminars and exhibitions for specialists in the field of repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions.

On August 23-24, 2017 , AutoTransTech holds a unique exhibition  Automatic Transmission Trade Show 2019 , uniting the most influential companies in the automatic transmission repair market. The exhibition, which takes place in the very center of the capital, in the modern and prestigious business complex Moscow City , is the only one in Russia and one of three in the world arena. Recognized by the international professional community, the exhibition is a significant event for all representatives of the sector.

Cost:

Entrance for visitors is free.

Pleasant gifts have been prepared for the guests of the exhibition. To receive a gift, it is enough to share impressions about the exhibition by filling out a questionnaire at the information desk.

Working hours:

August 23: 11 a.m. - 6 p.m. August 24: 10 a.m. - 6 p.m.

Location:

"Novotel", Moscow City , Presnenskaya nab., 2, Moscow

Participation in the automatic transmission Automatic Transmission Trade Show 2019 2017 exhibition is an excellent opportunity to communicate with leading experts in the field of automatic transmission repair, production of equipment and tools for the diagnosis and repair of cars equipped with automatic transmission; Get an idea of the latest industry trends; declare yourself and your business in the international market. All exhibitors will be able to establish important business contacts, find foreign partners and customers.

In the framework of the Automatic Transmission Trade Show 2017, a competition will be held for innovative development in the field of manufacturing an automatic transmission repair tool with a prize fund of 50,000 rubles. The companies participating in the competition will have the opportunity to present their guests to the exhibition and the jury, demonstrate their potential, and talk about the most promising current and future projects.

конкурс.png

ru en

Выставка Территория АКПП 2017

На протяжении более 10 лет компания АвтоТрансТех организует международные технические семинары и выставки для специалистов в области ремонта и диагностики автоматических коробок передач.

23-24 августа 2017 года АвтоТрансТех проводит уникальную выставку ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП 2017, объединяя наиболее влиятельные компании рынка ремонта автоматических коробок передач. Выставка, проходящая в самом центре столицы, в современном и престижном бизнес-комплексе Москва Сити, является единственной в России и одной из трех на мировой арене. Пользуясь признанием международного профессионального сообщества, выставка является значимым событием для всех представителей сектора.

Стоимость:

Вход для посетителей бесплатный.

Для гостей выставки   приготовлены приятные подарки. Для получения подарка достаточно поделиться впечатлениями о выставке, заполнив опросник на информационной стойке.

Время работы:

23 августа:   11.00 - 18.00 24 авгстуа:   10.00 - 18.00

Место проведения:

"Novotel", Москва Сити, Пресненская наб., 2, Москва

Участие в выставке ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП 2017   — отличная возможность пообщаться с ведущими экспертами в области ремонта АКПП, производства оборудования и инструментов для диагностики и ремонта автомобилей, оснащенных АКПП; получить представление о последних тенденциях отрасли; заявить о себе и своем бизнесе на международном рынке. Все участники выставки смогут наладить важные бизнес-контакты, найти зарубежных партнеров и клиентов.

В рамках выставки ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП 2017 пройдет конкурс на инновационную разработку в области производства инструмента для ремонта АКПП   с призовым фондом 50 000 рублей.   Компании, участвующие в конкурсе, будут иметь возможность представить гостям выставки и членам жюри свои презентации, продемонстрировать свой потенциал, рассказать о наиболее перспективных текущих и будущих проектах.

конкурс.png