ru en
Event poster

Post-release workshop in Yekaterinburg

We thank everyone who took part in the autumn workshop of AutoTransTech.

Yekaterinburg received us frostily, but very complacently. We will consider this city the starting point of the conquest of the Urals by our seminars.

The seminar in Yekaterinburg turned out to be very eventful and brought together about 70 people. In addition to the new participants who came from Ryazan and Kaluga, a large number of colleagues living in Yekaterinburg joined us. Also, our lecture staff was supplemented by a specialist in robotic transmissions, Alexei Kholodov.

The AutoTransTech seminar attracted the interest of the local television channel, which made a report on the seminar itself and interviewed the general director (Vyacheslav Bakalov) and the representative of the host party (Denis Morozov). You can familiarize yourself with the news story in our   social networks .

On the second day of the seminar, the participants visited two car services - "Automatic Center" and "AVANT". The head of each of them approached the meeting very responsibly and pleasantly surprised colleagues with a detailed tour of the car service and a story about the specifics of the work.

A sightseeing tour of Yekaterinburg opened all the beauty of this city, the participants saw many architectural monuments, learned the history of the city from its inception to the present, and also visited the famous Church of the Savior on Spilled Blood.

ru en
Event poster

Пост-релиз семинара в Екатеринбурге

Благодарим всех, кто принял участие в осеннем семинаре АвтоТрансТех.

Екатеринбург принял нас морозно, но очень благодушно. Будем считать этот город отправной точкой покорения Урала нашими семинарами.

Семинар в Екатеринбурге получился очень насыщенным и собрал около 70 человек. Помимо новых участников, приехавших из Рязани и Калуги, к нам присоединилось большое количество коллег, проживающих в Екатеринбурге. Так же наш лекторский состав пополнил специалист по роботизированным трансмиссиям Алексей Холодов.

Семинар АвтоТрансТех привлек интерес местного телеканала, который снял репортаж о самом семинаре и взял интервью у генерального директора (Вячеслава Бакалова) и представителя принимающей стороны (Дениса Морозова). С новостным сюжетом вы можете ознакомится в наших социальных сетях.

Во второй день семинара участники посетили два автосервиса - "АКПП Центр" и "АВАНТ". Руководитель каждого из них подошел к встрече очень ответственно и приятно удивил коллег подробной экскурсией по автосервису и рассказом о специфике работы.

Обзорная экскурсия по Екатеринбургу открыла всю красоту этого города, участники увидели многие архитектурные памятники, узнали историю города с момента основания по настоящее время, а также посетили знаменитый храм Спас на Крови.