ru en

Post release and photo from the AutoTransTech 2016 workshop in Sochi

The next international technical seminar "AutoTransTech" was held on December 2 and 3 in the resort city of Sochi. It was attended by over 90 people. who represented 35 companies. The seminar program included not only reports and their discussion, but also visits to car services in Sochi.

A frightening weather forecast - a hurricane and a storm warning - did not stop those wishing to take part in the Sochi AutoTransTech workshop. Representatives of 35 companies gathered at the Catherine’s Quarter Hotel in the Velvet Seasons hotel-hotel, among which were not only regular participants in the seminars - such as AT Parts, TransFix, Stagecoach, AT-Service NK, - but also new ones, including AKPP-Belgorod, Quattro, AKPP-911-Sochi, GBS SRL.

Participants of the AutoTransTech 2016 seminar in Sochi

To talk ...

The informational part of the program was held on the first day of the event. At this AutoTransTech workshop, the predominance of Russian-speaking speakers over foreign ones became noticeable. Now in Russia there are enough experienced specialists who have something to share. In Sochi, a translator worked only during a presentation by Steve Garrett, a regular speaker at the seminar for many years. He made two reports - on hybrid drive systems and the Volkswagen DQ200 (0AM) gearbox.

A lot of interest was caused by the speech of Yuri Alexandrov, who represented Shaeffler (you can read about it on page 14). And no wonder - this time Yuri talked about several LuK updates at once. The topics of his report were the new LuK RepSet 2CT dual dry clutch kit for Alfa Romeo TCT and the diagnostic features of Renault EDC dual-mass flywheels. In addition, he announced the addition to the special tool of the second generation of Renault clutch modules. The speaker had to linger after the lecture to answer additional questions.

The next speaker was Roman Kramarenko from the company “Exclusive Transmission” with a report on the topic “Fundamentals of the primary diagnosis of the variator JF015E”. This transmission has been produced for more than seven years, and has become one of the most popular CVTs in the world (in August of this year, JATCO released the 10 millionth copy), so many people are interested in its features. Participants in previous workshops requested that this topic be covered in detail. Roman's report was listened very carefully - the hall was very quiet until the very end, when listeners began to ask questions.

The next report was presented by Oleg Kosolapov, an ATCC employee from Moldova. He spoke about the repair of torque converters for Mercedes-Benz 722.9 and 722.6 transmissions. And it turned out that this topic could be an occasion for discussion.

The first day of the seminar was completed by Dmitry Karagorgiy with a report on the 1C: Automatic Transmission Service Management system. Dmitry spoke about the benefits of automation of STO management using a program specially developed by his company, but he also clearly demonstrated how to work with it, and answered questions about integrating the program into an enterprise using real-life situations as an example.

…and to look

On the second day, the participants had the opportunity to visit the Sochi service stations and Krasnaya Polyana. The guests were hosted by Quattro and AKPP-91-Sochi. Arthur Kulikov, director of the Quattro service, shared his business experience in preparing the city for the Olympic Games - for this, some areas of Sochi underwent a real restructuring. Arthur also told what difficulties his service center is facing, and how he learned to overcome them.

At the second service, “AKPP-911-Sochi,” Alexander Masalsky cordially welcomed the seminar participants, who spoke about the features of the service station in the resort town. He also showed a number of organizational and technical solutions that allow him to increase work efficiency, and also shared plans for the future.

On the way back from a car service tour, the participants stopped for a short while on the promenade to take memorable pictures against the backdrop of a stormy sea. There will be something to remember! The storm in Sochi was unprecedented, and guests of the resort town rarely have the chance to see such a riot of weather on the Black Sea coast.

However, the weather did not hinder the seminar and excursion parts with dignity - all the participants were satisfied with both the business part of the program and the entertainment.

A group of participants visited the Rosa Khutor ski resort, a comfortable micro-city built for the 2014 Olympics. Here they visited souvenir shops, and visited the Galaxy center as part of the Gazprom mountain-tourist complex. The participants in the technical seminar were able to spend time usefully - to learn a lot from an interesting guide, buy wonderful souvenirs, taste local aromatic honey, warm themselves with traditional mulled wine, and, of course, take impressive photos.

After lunch, everyone visited the Olympic Park and the Sochi Auto Museum with an exhibition of cars of different years. The hotel where the seminar was held is located near the Olympic Park, so it was not difficult.

The seminar ended with a grand banquet in the Boho restaurant on the coast of the stormy Black Sea. The busy program included provocative contests, incendiary dances, the performance of the show-ballet "Burlesque" and ended late at night. All participants were presented with technical materials, lecture texts, certificates confirming participation in the seminar and the second issue of AKPPro magazine.

Until next time!

Thanks to the choice of Sochi, the seminar was attended by more than ten new participants from the Krasnodar Territory and Abkhazia. First impressions have become the most favorable. Participants praised the seminar program and the very idea of holding it in various cities. “The concept of holding seminars in different regions has become a big plus for us,” said Martiros Hambardzhyan. “So they become accessible to a larger circle of professionals. After all, we, masters, cannot always find the time to travel to another city. And when the seminar comes to us, it is very convenient, it simply cannot be missed! ” Therefore, AutoTransTech will continue the practice of visiting events. The organizers have already chosen the dates and place of the next seminar - it will be held on April 7-8, 2017 in Chisinau.

Photos from the workshop

ru en

Пост-релиз и фото с семинара АвтоТрансТех 2016 в Сочи

Очередной международный технический семинар «АвтоТрансТех» прошел 2 и 3 декабря в городе-курорте Сочи. В нем приняли участие более 90 человек. которые представляли 35 компаний. В программу семинара вошли не только доклады и их обсуждение, но и посещение автосервисов в Сочи.

Устрашающий прогноз погоды – ураган и штормовое предупреждение, ‑ не остановил желающих принять участие в сочинском семинаре «АвтоТрансТех». В гостинице «Екатерининский квартал» города-отеля «Бархатные сезоны» собрались представители 35 компаний, среди которых были не только постоянные участники семинаров – такие как «АТ Партс», «ТрансФикс», «Дилижанс», «АТ-Сервис НК», ‑ но и новые, в том числе «АКПП-Белгород», Quattro, «АКПП-911-Сочи», GBS SRL.

Участники семинара АвтоТрансТех 2016 в Сочи

Поговорить…

Информационная часть программы прошла в первый день мероприятия. На этом семинаре «АвтоТрансТех» стало заметным преобладание русскоговорящих докладчиков над иностранными. Теперь и в России достаточно опытных специалистов, которым есть, чем поделиться. В Сочи переводчик работал только во время доклада Стива Гарретта, постоянному докладчику семинара в течение многих лет. Он сделал два доклада – о системах гибридного привода и о коробке передач Volkswagen DQ200 (0АМ).

Немало интереса вызвало выступление Юрия Александрова, представлявшего компанию Shaeffler (о ней можно прочитать на стр. 14). И немудрено ‑ на этот раз Юрий рассказал сразу о нескольких новинках LuK. Темами его доклада стали новый комплект двойного сухого сцепления LuK RepSet 2CT для Alfa Romeo TCT и особенности диагностики двухмассовых маховиков трансмиссии Renault EDC. Кроме того, он сообщил о дополнении к специальному инструменту второго поколения модулей сцеплений Renault. Докладчику пришлось задержаться после окончания лекции, чтобы ответить на дополнительные вопросы.

Следующим выступил Роман Крамаренко из компания «Эксклюзив Трансмишн» с докладом на тему «Основы первичной диагностики вариатора JF015E». Эта трансмиссия выпускается уже более семи лет, и стала одним из самых популярных вариаторов в мире (в августе этого года JATCO выпустила 10-миллионный экземпляр), поэтому ее особенности интересуют многих. Участники предыдущих семинаров просили подробно осветить эту тему. Доклад Романа был слушали очень внимательно – в зале было очень тихо до самого конца, когда слушатели стали задавать вопросы.

Следующий доклад представил Олег Косолапов, сотрудник компании ATCC из Молдовы. Он рассказал о ремонте гидротрансформаторов для трансмиссий Mercedes-Benz 722.9 и  722.6. И оказалось, что эта тема может стать поводом для дискуссии.

Завершил первый день семинара Дмитрий Карагоргий с докладом о системе «1С: Управление сервисом АКПП». Дмитрий рассказал о преимуществах автоматизации управления СТО при помощи специально разработанной его компанией программы, но и наглядно показал, как с ней работать, и ответил на вопросы об интеграции программы в предприятие на примере реальных ситуаций.

…и посмотреть

Во второй день участникам представилась возможность посетить сочинские СТО и Красную поляну. Гостей принимали компании Quattro и «АКПП-91-Сочи». Артур Куликов, директор сервиса Quattro, поделился опытом ведения бизнеса в условиях подготовки города к Олимпийским играм – ведь для этого некоторые районы Сочи подверглись настоящей перестройке. Также Артур рассказал, с какими трудностями сталкивается его сервисный центр, и как он научился их преодолевать.

На втором сервисе «АКПП-911-Сочи» участников семинара радушно принимал Александр Масальский, который рассказал об особенностях работы СТО в курортном городе. Он также показал ряд организационных и технических решений, которые позволяют ему повысить эффективность работы, а также поделился планами на будущее.

На обратном пути с экскурсии по автосервисам участники ненадолго остановились на набережной, чтобы сделать памятные снимки на фоне штормового моря. Тут будет что вспомнить! Шторм в Сочи был беспрецедентный, и гостям города-курорта нечасто выпадает шанс увидеть такое буйство погоды на черноморском побережье.

Впрочем, погодные условия вовсе не помешали провести семинарскую и экскурсионную части достойно ‑ все участники семинара остались довольны и деловой частью программы, и развлекательной.

Группа участников посетила горнолыжный курорт Роза Хутор – комфортабельный микро-город, построенный к Олимпиаде-2014. Здесь они посетили сувенирные лавки, и побывали в центре «Галактика» в составе горно-туристического комплекса «Газпрома». Участникам технического семинара удалось с пользой провести время ‑ узнать много нового от интересного экскурсовода, купить замечательные сувениры, продегустировать местный ароматный мед, согреться традиционным глинтвейном, и, конечно же, сделать впечатляющие фотографии.

После обеда все желающие посетили Олимпийский парк и Автомузей Сочи с выставкой автомобилей разных лет. Гостиница, где проходил семинар, находится неподалеку от Олимпийского парка, так что это было несложно.

Завершился семинар грандиозным банкетом в ресторане «Бохо» на побережье штормового Черного моря. Насыщенная программа включала в себя задорные конкурсы, зажигательные танцы, выступление шоу-балета «Бурлеск» и завершилась глубокой ночью. Всем участникам были вручены технические материалы, тексты лекций, сертификаты, подтверждающие участие в семинаре и второй номер журнала «АКППро».

До следующих встреч!

Благодаря выбору Сочи, семинар посетили более десяти новых участников из Краснодарского края и Абхазии. Первые впечатления стали самым благоприятными. Участники высоко оценили программу семинара и саму идею его проведения в различных городах. «Большим плюсом для нас стала концепция проведения семинаров в разных регионах, – сказал Мартирос Амбарджян ‑ Так они становятся доступны большему кругу профессионалов. Ведь мы, мастера, не всегда можем найти время для поездки в другой город. А когда семинар приезжает к нам, это очень удобно, его просто нельзя пропустить!». Поэтому «АвтоТрансТех» продолжит практику выездных мероприятия. Организаторы уже выбрали даты и место следующего семинара – он пройдет 7‑8 апреля 2017 года в Кишиневе.

Фотографии с семинара