ru en

The thirteenth means happy!

Perhaps for someone the number is thirteen and unlucky, but not for the participants of the XIII International Technical Seminar “Device, Repair and Diagnostics of Automatic Transmissions”! On the contrary, all three days, from August 24 to 26, 2017, at Novotel, Moscow City, an atmosphere of success and interest reigned.

Workshop participants

And this is no coincidence. After all, both the speakers and the participants of the seminar are business people who are actively developing, setting themselves high professional standards and achieving significant results. They know exactly why they came and what they want to get.

On August 24, a business training entitled “Consumer extremism or the practical application of the law on consumer protection” was held for the seminar participants. The experienced lawyer Maya Komissarova discussed with the audience absolutely specific, practical issues:

• How to give a legally competent response to unsubstantiated claims of customers?

• How to prevent conflict situations?

• How to behave so as not to lose either money or reputation?

Real cases, working prevention tools, useful tips and "tricks" to prevent consumer extremism - all this, students can immediately transfer to everyday practice.

20% of theory + 80% of practice = 100% of the effectiveness of business training!

On August 25 and 26 they were saturated to the limit with information. Our lecturers are our pride. These are leading experts in the automatic transmission industry, representatives of large Russian and foreign companies:

All topics stated in the seminar program were covered by speakers with their inherent skill - simple, understandable, deep. Not a single question from the participants remained unanswered.

It was not easy for the permanent interpreter at AutoTransTech seminars to Nikita Shmitov (Stagecoach St. Petersburg), because sometimes the speeches of foreign speakers went one after another and they had to be translated without interruption. But Nikita, as always brilliantly accomplished his mission!

Often discussions flowed from the seminar hall to the sidelines. “Seminarists” communicated in a relaxed atmosphere, exchanged experiences, and discussed the most interesting issues.

Such interaction is no less important than the lectures themselves! Free communication with like-minded people gives a huge experience in a lively exchange of views, aggravates the feeling of professional community, gives rise to new ideas.

Important ideas were voiced at the first meeting of the Expert Council, held on August 25. The goals and principles of the Expert Council were discussed, and an action plan for 2017 - 2018 was developed. Details can be found here.

As always, the traditional Golden Ten quiz was vibrant and fun. However, the questions this year turned out to be so “intricate” that not one participant was able to answer all ten correctly. Therefore, the prize fund - 10,000 rubles - went on to the next year. The ALTO vice president Roni Zelichonok presented Oleg Dubinin (TransEuro Krasnoyarsk) with the consolation prize, a company T-shirt for the correct answers to the maximum number of questions.

Special prizes “For fidelity and constancy” were awarded to Denis Morozov (AKPP Center Yekaterinburg) and Igor Emelyanov (AT-Service-NK Novokuznetsk), who have not missed a single AvtoTransTech workshop since 2005!

Among the participants one could meet other friends who regularly attend seminars, such as Andrey Dudin (Center for Automatic Transmissions, Yoshkar-Ola), Evgeny Kabov (Arctic Transmishn Co., Murmansk), Alexander Yushkevich (Global Transmission, Minsk), Roman Kuptsov ( Group of Companies Power Transmishin, Tula).

By tradition, the seminar annually gathers new participants. This year, the "newcomers" turned out to be neither more nor less - 40 people! Among them: Hubert Szaniawski (Autostacja, Poland), Dong Suoli (Guangzhou Transpeed Auto Technology, China), Sergey Petrov (ZAO SKF, Moscow), Vladimir Elestratov (JAPANSERVICE, Bataisk) and others.

In total, the XIII International Technical Seminar AutoTransTech gathered in Moscow City more than 160 participants from various regions of Russia and other countries - Belarus, Moldova, Kazakhstan, Latvia, Ukraine, Bulgaria, the Czech Republic, Poland, and China.

The final chord of the seminar was a farewell party on the ship "Riviera". A friendly company of seminarians aboard the two-deck handsome showed Moscow how those who work well can relax!

During the party, a symbolic relay transfer from the regional seminar in Chisinau to the regional seminar in the Minvody took place. The representative from Moldova Oleg Kosolapov (ATSO ATCC ATSV, Chisinau) and the representative of the host side, Mineralnye Vody Vladislav Konyushevsky (AKPP 26RUS, Georgievsk) exchanged traditional prizes - a bottle of Moldavian wine and a bottle of mineral water from Caucasian sources.

The magnificent night capital has become a unique decoration for a friendly banquet and an incendiary entertainment program. The unforgettable views of the Kremlin, embankments, the Cathedral of Christ the Savior, passing by, will remain in memory and heart for a long time. A great end to the three-day seminar marathon and all the summer events of AutoTransTech 2017!

We sincerely thank those who were with us in August Moscow, and look forward to the next meetings!

And the next meeting is very soon: on December 1-2, a regional seminar of AutoTransTech in Mineralnye Vody (Zheleznovodsk) will be held.

We say goodbye not for long !!!

Photos from the workshop

ru en

Тринадцатый – значит счастливый!

Возможно, для кого-то число тринадцать и несчастливое, но только не для участников XIII Международного технического семинара «Устройство, ремонт и диагностика автоматических трансмиссий»! Напротив, все три дня, с 24 по 26 августа 2017, в Novotel, Москва Сити, царила атмосфера успеха и заинтересованности.

Участники семинара

И это неслучайно. Ведь и спикеры, и слушатели семинара – люди дела, которые активно развиваются, ставят себе высокую профессиональную планку и достигают значимых результатов. Они точно знают, зачем приехали и что хотят получить.

24 августа для участников семинара прошел бизнес-тренинг «Потребительский экстремизм или Практическое применение закона о защите прав потребителей». Опытный юрист Майя Комиссарова обсудила со слушателями абсолютно конкретные, практические вопросы:

• Как давать юридически грамотный отпор необоснованным претензиям клиентов?

• Как предотвращать конфликтные ситуации?

• Как вести себя, чтобы не потерять ни деньги, ни репутацию?

Реальные кейсы, работающие инструменты профилактики, полезные советы и "хитрости", позволяющие предотвратить потребительский экстремизм, – все это слушатели могут сразу перенести в повседневную практику.

20% теории + 80% практики = 100% эффективности бизнес-тренинга!

25 и 26 августа были до предела насыщенны информацией. Наши лекторы – наша гордость. Это ведущие специалисты индустрии АКПП, представители крупных российских и зарубежных компаний:

Все темы, заявленные в программе семинара, были освещены спикерами с присущим им мастерством – просто, понятно, глубоко. Ни один вопрос участников не остался без ответа.

Нелегко пришлось бессменному переводчику на семинарах АвтоТрансТех Никите Шмитову (Дилижанс Санкт-Петербург), ведь порой выступления иностранных спикеров шли друг за другом, и приходилось переводить без перерыва. Но Никита, как всегда блестяще справился со своей миссией!

Зачастую дискуссии перетекали из зала семинара в кулуары. «Семинаристы» общались в непринужденной обстановке, обменивались опытом, обсуждали наиболее заинтересовавшие вопросы.

Такое взаимодействие не менее важно, чем сами лекции! Свободное общение с единомышленниками дает огромный опыт живого обмена мнениями, обостряет чувство профессиональной общности, рождает новые идеи.

Важные идеи прозвучали и на первом заседании Экспертного совета, состоявшемся 25 августа. Были обсуждены цели и принципы работы Экспертного совета, а также выработан план действий на 2017 – 2018 гг. Подробности можно узнать здесь.

Как всегда, бурно и весело прошла традиционная викторина «Золотая десятка». Однако вопросы в этом году оказались настолько «заковыристыми», что ни один участник не сумел правильно ответить на все десять. Поэтому призовой фонд - 10 000 рублей - перешел на следующий год. А утешительный приз, фирменную футболку от компании ALTO, вице-президент ALTO Roni Zelichonok вручил Олегу Дубинину (ТрансЕвро Красноярск) за правильные ответы на максимальное количество вопросов.

Специальные призы «За верность и постоянство» были вручены Денису Морозову (АКПП Центр Екатеринбург) и Игорю Емельянову (АТ-Сервис-НК Новокузнецк), не пропустившим ни одного семинара АвтоТрансТех с 2005 года!

Среди участников можно было встретить и других знакомых, регулярно посещающих семинары, таких как Андрей Дудин (Центр Автоматических Трансмиссий, Йошкар-Ола), Евгений Кабов (Арктик Трансмишн Ко., Мурманск), Александр Юшкевич (Глобал Трансмиссия, Минск), Роман Купцов (Группа Компаний Пауэр Трансмишин, Тула).

По доброй традиции, семинар ежегодно собирает и новых участников. В этом году «новичков» оказалось ни много, ни мало - 40 человек! Среди них: Hubert Szaniawski (Autostacja, Польша), Dong Suoli (Guangzhou Transpeed Auto Technology, Китай), Сергей Петров (ЗАО СКФ, Москва), Владимир Елестратов (JAPANSERVICE, Батайск) и другие.

Всего ХIII Международный технический семинар АвтоТрансТех собрал в Москва-Сити более 160 участников из различных регионов России и других стран - Беларуси, Молдовы, Казахстана, Латвии, Украины, Болгарии, Чехии, Польши, Китая.

Завершающим аккордом семинара стала прощальная вечеринка на теплоходе «Ривьера». Дружная компания семинаристов на борту двухпалубного красавца показала Москве, как умеют отдыхать те, кто хорошо работает!

В ходе вечеринки состоялась символичная передача эстафеты от регионального семинара в Кишиневе к региональному семинару в Минводах. Представитель от Молдовы Олег Косолапов (АТСО АТСС АТСV, Кишинев) и представитель принимающей стороны - Минеральных вод Владислав Конюшевский (АКПП 26RUS, Георгиевск) обменялись традиционными призами - бутылочкой молдавского вина и бутылкой минеральной воды из кавказских источников.

Великолепная ночная столица стала неповторимой декорацией для дружеского банкета и зажигательной развлекательной программы. Незабываемые виды Кремля, набережных, Храма Христа Спасителя, проплывающие мимо, надолго останутся в памяти и сердце. Отличное окончание трехдневного семинарского марафона и всех летних мероприятий АвтоТрансТех 2017!

Мы от души благодарим тех, кто был с нами в августовской Москве, и с нетерпением ждем следующих встреч!

А ближайшая встреча уже совсем скоро : 1-2 декабря состоится региональный семинар АвтоТрансТех в Минеральных водах (г. Железноводск).

Прощаемся не надолго!!!

Фотографии с семинара