ru en

Post-release and photos from the Automatic Transmission Trade Show 2017

The Automatic Transmission Trade Show 2017 exhibition was first held in a new format.

For two days , August 23 and 24, 2017, the modern business complex NOVOTEL MOSCOW CITY turned into the Automatic Transmission Trade Show 2017. The only exhibition in the automatic transmission industry in Russia was held for the first time not as part of a larger auto show or technical seminar, but as an independent event.

The new format appealed to both participants and guests, as it has a number of obvious advantages. The main thing is that, as a highly specialized event, the exhibition brought together exclusively interested people. Everyone was on the same wavelength, everyone understood each other perfectly, there were no idle onlookers and casual passers-by.

TERRITORY Automatic transmission 2017 has become a comfortable platform for communication between professionals and a reliable source of information on pressing issues of the industry. And the experience and enthusiasm of the participants made this event large-scale and significant.

The leading companies of the segment from different countries gathered at one site - ten full-time and three correspondence participants. Here are their impressions "in hot pursuit":

Exhibitors at Territory Automatic Transmission 2017

Scott Schneider, Precision International (USA)

“Once again, AutoTransTech managed to gather the largest transmission repair specialists and suppliers under one roof in a pleasant, professional environment. I liked the place. The hotel was modern, comfortable, food was affordable, and the staff was efficient and friendly. I also liked that the exhibition was separated from MIMS. We are a niche industry and have little to gain from a common automotive event. Separated, we just won. "

Mike DeFelice, Sonnax Industries Inc (USA)

“This year was by far the most organized of all years. The exhibition stands were very well built and comfortable for visitors. As always, the AutoTransTech team is very hospitable. ”

Oleg Leonidov, MIR Association (Russia)

“We are participating in the exhibition for the first time and are pleasantly impressed by its high efficiency. The company's booth enjoyed great attention and, as a result, we had several new customers at once! Affordable prices, good organization. For us, this is a great investment of time and resources. ”

This year the exhibition was distinguished by an interesting program and a warm, friendly atmosphere.

On the first day, August 23, the founder and ideological inspirer of the AKPP TERRITORY Vyacheslav Bakalov spoke at the grand opening. He cordially greeted the exhibitors, thanked them for their contribution to the development of the transmission industry and launched the contest “The Best Tool for Repairing Automatic Transmissions”.

The competition has become a real highlight of the exhibition. The presentations of the participants aroused keen interest among the public and became the center of heated discussions. Details about the competition can be found here .

The winner of the competition, by unanimous decision of the jury, was Nikolai Yurchenko, an independent master, a true modern “Lefty”. Nikolay received the Winner Certificate and the main prize, 50 000 rubles, from the contest sponsor - TransTec.


On the stands of exhibiting companies, both days of the exhibition were revived.

KINERGO , which presented their promising equipment, had no end to customers.

Auto-Blitz were ringleaders and active participants in all discussions. Their stand, from which jokes and laughter were constantly heard, became a kind of club, a place of attraction for guests and participants.

The ICAT presented a magnificent stand and performed well at the competition, having received a special prize from Auto-Blitz. In addition, an interview was filmed, which will soon be published.

<The GFX brought in a huge amount of materials for demonstration, and they plan to come next year with a more spacious stand.

As always, our regular members TransTec and Transparts looked professional and convincing .

AvtoTransTech booth was very popular. Many guests right at the exhibition signed up for the upcoming seminar “ Device, repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions” . How the seminar was held, read here.

ALTO took part in the exhibition this year in absentia, and everyone really missed Roni Zelichenko, whose arrival was not originally intended. However, Roni found two days in his busy schedule and arrived at the seminar on August 25 and 26, to everyone's joy.

Corresponding participants of the exhibition were such well-known companies as RYBESTOS and Newco Autoline , which found this format convenient and productive. Their presentation materials were presented at information desks and were actively distributed among visitors.


This year, the automatic transmission area has become truly interactive. Throughout the exhibition, guests were interviewed at the reception desk, sharing their impressions and making constructive suggestions. This first-hand information will surely help make the next automatic transmission area even more interesting! All visitors who completed the questionnaire received pleasant gifts.

On August 24, the final day of the exhibition, an award ceremony was held. All exhibitors were solemnly awarded with certificates of exhibitors. The participants, in turn, warmly thanked the organizers and guests.

As Anton Shatunov, TransTec said in his speech: “Business people gathered here at the exhibition. Those who daily help our industry to develop with their intelligence, talent, creativity. It is people who are our main asset! ”

So, the first step in the new format is done! TERRITORY automatic transmission 2017 is completed. Long live the territory of the automatic transmission 2018 ! See you next August, friends !!!

Photos from the exhibition

ru en

Пост-релиз и фотографии с выставки Территория АКПП 2017

Выставка ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП 2017 впервые прошла в новом формате.

На два дня, 23 и 24 августа 2017, современный бизнес-комплекс NOVOTEL МОСКВА СИТИ превратился в ТЕРРИТОРИЮ АКПП 2017. Единственная в России выставка отрасли автоматических трансмиссий впервые состоялась не как часть более крупного автошоу или технического семинара, а как самостоятельное мероприятие.

Новый формат пришелся по душе и участникам, и гостям, поскольку имеет ряд очевидных преимуществ. Главное – это то, что, будучи узкоспециализированным событием, выставка собрала исключительно заинтересованных людей. Все были «на одной волне», все понимали друг друга с полуслова, не было праздных зевак и случайных прохожих.

ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП 2017 стала комфортной платформой для общения профессионалов и надежным источником информации по актуальным вопросам отрасли. А опыт и энтузиазм участников сделали это мероприятие масштабным и значимым.

На одной площадке собрались лидирующие компании сегмента из разных стран – десять очных и три заочных участника. Вот их впечатления «по горячим следам»:

Участники выставки Территория АКПП 2017

Scott Schneider, Precision International (USA)

«АвтоТрансТех в очередной раз удалось собрать крупнейших специалистов по ремонту трансмиссий и поставщиков под одной крышей в приятной, профессиональной среде. Мне понравилось место. Отель был современным, удобным, питание - доступным, а персонал - эффективным и дружелюбным. Мне также понравилось, что выставка отделилась от MIMS. Мы являемся нишевой отраслью и мало что можем получить от общего автомобильного мероприятия. Отделившись, мы только выиграли».

Mike DeFelice, Sonnax Industries Inc (USA)

«Этот год был, безусловно, самым организованным из всех лет. Выставочные стенды были очень хорошо построены и удобны для посетителей. Как всегда, команда АвтоТрансТех очень гостеприимна».

Олег Леонидов, МИР Ассоциация (Россия)

«Мы впервые принимаем участие в выставке и приятно поражены ее высокой эффективностью. Стенд компании пользовался большим вниманием и, в результате, у нас появилось сразу несколько новых клиентов! Демократичные цены, хорошая организация. Для нас это отличное вложение времени и ресурсов».

В этом году выставку отличала интересная программа и теплая, дружественная атмосфера.

В первый день, 23 августа, на торжественном открытии выступил основатель и идейный вдохновитель ТЕРРИТОРИИ АКПП Вячеслав Бакалов. Он сердечно поприветствовал экспонентов, поблагодарил их за вклад в развитие трансмиссионной индустрии и дал старт конкурса «Лучший инструмент по ремонту автоматических трансмиссий».

Конкурс стал настоящей «изюминкой» выставки. Презентации участников вызвали живейший интерес у публики и стали центром жарких обсуждений. Подробности о конкурсе можно узнать здесь.

Победителем конкурса, по единодушному решению жюри, стал Николай Юрченко, независимый мастер, настоящий современный «Левша». Николай получил Сертификат Победителя и главный приз, 50 000 рублей, от спонсора конкурса – компании TransTec.


На стендах компаний-экспонентов оба дня выставки царило оживление.

У KINERGO, представивших свое перспективное оборудование, не было отбоя от клиентов.

Авто-Блиц были заводилами и активными участниками всех дискуссий. Их стенд, откуда постоянно слышались шутки и смех, стал своеобразным клубом, местом притяжения для гостей и участников.

МЦАТ представили великолепный стенд и отлично выступили на конкурсе, получив специальный приз от Авто-Блиц. Кроме того, было снято интервью, которое скоро будет опубликовано.

< GFX привезли огромное количество материалов для демонстрации, и в следующем году собираются приехать с более просторным стендом.

Как всегда, профессионально и убедительно выглядели наши постоянные участники TransTec и Transparts.

Большой популярностью пользовался стенд АвтоТрансТех. Многие гости прямо на выставке записывались на предстоящий семинар «Устройство, ремонт и диагностика автоматических трансмиссий» О том, как проходил семинар, читайте здесь.

Компания ALTO в этом году принимала заочное участие в выставке, и все очень скучали по Рони Зеличенку, приезд которого изначально не предполагался. Однако Рони выкроил два дня в своем плотном графике и прибыл на семинар, 25 и 26 августа, ко всеобщей радости.

Заочными участниками выставки стали и такие известные компании как RYBESTOS и Newco Autoline, которые нашли этот формат удобным и продуктивным. Их презентационные материалы были представлены на стойках информации и активно распространялись среди посетителей.


В этом году ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП стала по-настоящему интерактивной. На протяжении всей выставки на стойке reception гости проходили опрос, делясь своими впечатлениями и высказывая конструктивные предложения. Эта информация «из первых рук» обязательно поможет сделать следующую ТЕРРИТОРИЮ АКПП еще более интересной! Все посетители, заполнившие опросник, получили приятные подарки.

24 августа, в завершающий день выставки, состоялась церемония награждения. Всем экспонентам были торжественно вручены Сертификаты участников выставки. Участники, в свою очередь, тепло поблагодарили организаторов и гостей.

Как сказал в своей речи Антон Шатунов, TransTec: «Здесь, на выставке, собрались люди дела. Те, кто своим умом, талантом, креативностью ежедневно помогает нашей отрасли развиваться. Именно люди – наш главный актив!».

Итак, первый шаг в новом формате сделан! ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП 2017 завершена. Да здравствует ТЕРРИТОРИЯ АКПП 2018! До встречи в следующем августе, друзья!!!

Фотографии с выставки