ru en

Post release and photo from the AutoTransTech 2017 workshop in Chisinau

The technical seminar “Device, repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions” will be held from April 07 to April 08, 2017, in Chisinau. Information on the most modern automatic transmissions, the latest solutions for the repair and maintenance of new transmissions, a discussion of the most pressing issues, live communication with colleagues. The seminar will be held in the very center of Chisinau, in the famous Radisson BLU Hotel. Attention: for a trip to the Republic of Moldova a passport is required! For citizens of the Russian Federation, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, the EU, a visa is not needed (more detailed information can be obtained at the consular department www.mfa.gov.md ) For advice on registering for the seminar, contact tel. +7 499-641-04-14, to the WhatsApp group (tel. +7 916-612-34-49) or by e-mail info@autoexpo.su

Chisinau regretfully said goodbye to the participants of the AutoTransTech 2017 international technical seminar.

Where and when was it

The event was held from April 7 to 8 at the Radisson BLU hotel in the center of Chisinau. The seminar was attended by over 60 people - 50 companies, which included representatives from many regions of Russia, Ukraine, Belarus, Kazakhstan, and, of course, Moldova.

How it was:

TDI_5751.jpgTDI_5823.jpg

Studied ...

By tradition, the two-day program of the seminar was divided into scientific, technical and educational-entertaining parts. The first day of the seminar was devoted to technical issues - we got acquainted with new products, the latest technologies and solutions for the repair and maintenance of modern transmissions. They exchanged practical experience of automatic transmission repair. The list of speakers included Vladimir Nasonov (AKPP03 Moscow), Anna Solovyova (AKPP Club), Alexander Potapov (AKPP Service Petrozavodsk).

TDI_5740.jpgTDI_6240.jpgTDI_5817.jpgTDI_5988.jpg

A representative of ATRA, Steven Garrett, provided a large amount of technical information, the presentation materials were transmission RE5R05A and Toyota Prius Hybrid.

Classes were held from morning until late evening with short breaks for coffee breaks and lunch. And of course, at the end of this difficult day, discussion of the listened material, exchange of experience continued.

We met with local service stations ...

The second day of the seminar was held in a less formal setting.

We continue to acquaint the seminar participants not only with various cities and countries, but also with local craftsmen, companies engaged in the repair of automatic transmissions. So this time, the participants were able to visit two major Chisinau car services - GBS SLR and ATCC.

TDI_5872.jpgTDI_6316.jpg

And rested ...

How could you come to Moldova and not visit the famous wine cellars? The majority of participants went to Cricova on April 8 in the morning, the most famous underground wine storages, the longest wine cellars in Europe - a paradise of red, white, dry and sparkling wines, where each sort of wine has its own street. The participants listened to the tour, drove electric trains through the streets and boulevards of this unique place, almost an underground city, saw a storehouse of collection wines (such famous world figures as President of Russia Vladimir Putin, President of Belarus Alexander Lukashenko, President of Ukraine Petro Poroshenko store their wine collections in the cellars of Cricova , President of the European Council Donald Tusk and many others).

We got acquainted with the production technology of sparkling wines using French technology, and then tasted the most famous still and sparkling wines in the Presidential Hall for tastings. And of course, no one left without a souvenir - which one, you ask? - of course, bottles of wine!

DSC_5299.JPGDSC_5136.JPG Later, a group of seminarians had the opportunity to visit one of the largest wineries in Asconi, to listen to an interesting tour about the process of making wine from harvesting to bottling of finished wine in bottles. There was also a tasting of wines made at the winery under the Asconi brand.

Then all the participants were invited to the Asconi restaurant for the final banquet. Moldavian Moldavian music sounded, guests ordered welcome songs for their friends and partners, delicious national food (like my grandmother's), wonderful wine from local cellars, incendiary dances ... they could not part with each other and left the restaurant only after midnight.

Besides…

In addition to the planned events, the participants were able to independently walk around the center of Chisinau, see the sights, buy memorable magnets and other souvenir products. Also, everyone had the opportunity to sit in Moldavian restaurants beautifully and inexpensively, try national cuisine, have fun.

We want to thank ...

AutoTransTech wants to express gratitude for the help in organizing events, the meeting of participants on the hospitable Moldovan soil, the representative of Transparts in Moldova, Grigory Botnari, and ATCC in the person of Oleg Kosolapov .

See you soon!

So, the seminar ended, all participants went home to get started and put into practice the new knowledge gained.

The next meeting of seminarians will take place at the XIII international technical seminar AutoTransTech in Moscow on August 24-26, 2017.

1.jpg

ru en

Пост-релиз и фото с семинара АвтоТрансТех 2017 в Кишеневе

Технический семинар «Устройство, ремонт и диагностика автоматических коробок передач» пройдет с 07 по 08 апреля 2017, в Кишиневе. Информация по самым современным автоматическим коробкам передач, последние решения по ремонту и обслуживанию новых трансмиссий, обсуждение самых актуальных вопросов, живое общение с коллегами. Семинар будет проходить в самом центре города Кишинев, в знаменитом отеле Radisson BLU. Внимание: для поездки в Республику Молдова требуется заграничный паспорт! Для граждан РФ, Украины, Беларуси, Казахстана, ЕС виза не нужна (более подробную информацию можно получить в консульском отделе www.mfa.gov.md ) Для консультации по регистрации на семинар обращаться по тел. +7 499-641-04-14, в группу WhatsApp (тел. +7 916-612-34-49) или по электронной почте info@autoexpo.su

Кишинев с сожалением распрощался с участниками международного технического семинара АвтоТрансТех 2017.

Где и когда это было

Мероприятие проходило с 7 по 8 апреля в отеле Radisson BLU в центре Кишинева. В семинаре приняли участие более 60 человек - 50 компаний, в число которых вошли представители многих регионов России, Украины, Беларуси, Казахстана, и конечно же, Молдовы.

Как это было:

TDI_5751.jpg TDI_5823.jpg

Учились…

По уже сложившейся традиции двухдневная программа семинара была разделена на научно-техническую и познавательно-развлекательную части. Первый день семинара был посвящен техническим вопросам – знакомились с новой продукцией, последними технологиями и решениями по ремонту и обслуживанию современных трансмиссий. Обменивались практическим опытом ремонта АКПП. В список выступающих вошли Владимир Насонов (АКПП03 Москва), Анна Соловьева (АКПП Клуб), Александр Потапов (АКПП Сервис Петрозаводск).

TDI_5740.jpg TDI_6240.jpg TDI_5817.jpg TDI_5988.jpg

Представитель компании ATRA, Steven Garrett, предоставил большой объем технической информации, материалами презентации стали трансмиссия RE5R05A и Toyota Prius Hybrid.

Занятия проходили с утра до позднего вечера с небольшими перерывами на кофе-паузы и обед. И конечно, в конце этого трудного дня продолжилось обсуждение прослушанного материала, обмен опытом.

Знакомились с местными СТО…

Второй день семинара прошел в менее официальной обстановке.

Мы продолжаем знакомить участников семинара не только с различными городами и странами, но и с местными мастерами, компаниями, занимающимися ремонтом автоматических трансмиссий. Вот и в этот раз участники смогли посетить два крупных автосервиса Кишинева – GBS SLR и ATCC.

TDI_5872.jpg TDI_6316.jpg

И отдыхали…

Как можно было приехать в Молдову и не посетить знаменитые винные подвалы? Вот большинство участников и отправились 8 апреля с утра в Крикова, известнейшие подземные хранилища вин, самые длинные по протяженности винные подвалы Европы – рай красных, белых, сухих и игристых вин, где у каждого сорта вина есть своя улица. Участники прослушали экскурсию, проехали на электропоездах по улицам и бульварам этого уникального места, практически подземного города, увидели хранилище коллекционных вин (в подвалах Крикова хранят свои коллекции вин такие известные мировые деятели как Президент России Владимир Путин, Президент Беларуси Александр Лукашенко, Президент Украины Петр Порошенко, Председатель Европейского совета Дональд Туск и многие другие).

Ознакомились с технологией изготовления игристых вин по французской технологии, а затем и продегустировали в Президентском зале для дегустаций самые знаменитые тихие и игристые вина. Ну и конечно, никто не уехал без сувенира – какого, Вы спросите? – конечно, бутылочки вина!

DSC_5299.JPG DSC_5136.JPGПозже группа семинаристов имела возможность посетить один из крупнейших винодельческих заводов Asconi, прослушать интересную экскурсию о процессе изготовления вина начиная со сбора урожая, заканчивая розливом уже готового вина в бутылки. Тут также прошла дегустация вин, изготавливаемых на винном заводе под маркой Asconi.

Затем всех участников пригласили в ресторан Asconi на заключительный банкет. Звучала задорная молдавская музыка, гости заказывали приветственные песни для своих друзей и партнеров, вкусная национальная еда (как у бабушки), замечательное вино из местных погребов, зажигательные танцы… никак не могли расстаться друг с другом и разъехались из ресторана только после полуночи.

Кроме того…

Помимо запланированных мероприятий участники смогли самостоятельно погулять по центру Кишинева, осмотреть достопримечательности, купить памятные магнитики и другую сувенирную продукцию. Также у всех была возможность прекрасно и недорого посидеть в молдавских ресторанчиках, попробовать национальную кухню, весело провести время.

Хотим поблагодарить...

Компания АвтоТрансТех хочет выразить благодарность за помощь в организации мероприятий, встречу участников на гостеприимной молдавской земле представителя компании Транспартс в Молдове Григория Ботнари и компанию ATCC в лице Олега Косолапова.

До новых встреч!

Итак, семинар завершился, все участники разъехались по домам, чтобы приступить к работе и применить на практике новые полученные знания.

Следующая встреча семинаристов состоится на XIII международном техническом семинаре АвтоТрансТех в Москве 24-26 августа 2017 года.

1.jpg