ru en

Feedback from participants of the Automatic Transmission Trade Show 2018 2018

“Our company has been participating in the exhibition for the fifth year. This time we will present positions for transmissions ZF, VW 0AW, 0B5. We consider the Autotranstech exhibition to be an effective regional platform for meeting and communicating with professionals in our industry, one of a kind. The market of Russia and the CIS countries is extremely important for us, especially considering the dynamics of growth in the number of automatic transmissions in recent years. ”

Anton Shatunov ,
representative of the company TRANSTEC


“We are participating in the exhibition for the second time. As in the past year, we will represent the brands of Chinese manufacturers of equipment and tools. We are participating in order to move the Russian market of repair technologies into breakthrough development. I am convinced that the Russian market will become the 4th or 3rd in the world within 8-10 years. ”

Oleg Leonidov ,
representative of the company "Association MIR"


“Our company for the first time participates in the exhibition “Automatic Transmission Trade Show”. TRANSPEED is an international company, and the Russian market for us is one of the main and priority ones, so we are participating in the exhibition. We hope that participation in the exhibition will help us and our clients in professional growth and development. ”

Anastasia Mosyagina ,
Transpeed representative


AutoTransTech workshops are an excellent platform for the exchange of information and a good “platform” for demonstrating new repair solutions for transmission specialists.

Yuri Alexandrov ,
Head of Technical Department
Department of Automotive
Shaffler Russland LLC


Alto Products has been participating in the AutoTransTech exhibition for several years. We are very interested in the Russian market and the fear of the CIS. At the exhibition, we will present Alto products: steel and friction discs, pistons, bushings and much more. We are pleased to be part of the exhibition and workshop.

Nora Aslanova ,
Alto Products Corp. Representative

ru en

Отзывы участников выставки Территория АКПП 2018

«Наша компания принимает участие в выставке уже пятый год. В этот раз мы будем представлять позиции для трансмиссий ZF, VW 0AW, 0B5. Мы считаем выставку «Автотранстех» эффективной региональной площадкой для встречи и общения профессионалов нашей отрасли, единственной в своем роде. Нам крайне важен рынок России и стран СНГ, особенно учитывая динамику роста количества автоматических трансмиссий за последние годы».

Антон Шатунов,
представитель компании TRANSTEC


«В выставке мы участвуем уже второй раз. Как и в прошлом году будем представлять бренды китайских производителей оборудования и инструментов. Участвуем для того, чтобы двигать российский рынок ремонтных технологий в прорывное развитие. Я убежден, что российский рынок в течении 8-10 лет станет 4-м или 3-м в мире».

Олег Леонидов,
представитель компании «Ассоциация МИР»


«Наша компания впервые участвует на выставке «Территория АКПП». TRANSPEED является международной компанией, и российский рынок для нас является одним из основных и приоритетных, поэтому мы участвуем в выставке. Надеемся, что участие в выставке поможет нам и нашим клиентам в профессиональном росте и развитие».

Анастасия Мосягина,
представитель компании Transpeed


Семинары АвтоТрансТеха - отличная площадка для обмена информацией и хорошая «трибуна» для демонстрации новых ремонтных решений для специалистов по трансмиссиям.

Юрий Александров,
руководитель Технического отдела
Департамента автотехники
ООО «Шэффлер Руссланд»


Алто Продактс уже не первый год участвует в выставке АвтоТрансТех. Нам очень интересен рынок России и страх СНГ. На выставке мы будем представлять продукцию Алто: стальные и фрикционные диски, поршни, втулки и многое другое. Мы рады быть частью выставки и семинара.

Нора Асланова,
представитель компании Alto Products Corp.