ru en

V International workshop AutoTransTech

V International Technical Seminar , devoted to the issues of design, repair and diagnostics of automatic transmissions. The seminar will be held as part of the 13th Moscow International Motor Show “Motor Show”, which will be held from August 26 to 30 at the Crocus Expo exhibition complex (Moscow).

The seminar will be held in a new format , combining a rich business program and a visit to the Motor Show. The Motor Show exhibition is the largest professional automotive forum at which leading Russian and foreign enterprises demonstrate their latest products and advanced technologies.

The business program of the Workshop plans to discuss the most pressing problems in the development of the diagnostics, repair and subsequent servicing sector for cars equipped with automatic transmissions. Specialists of foreign automatic transmission repair companies will share their experience and knowledge: Dr. William (Bill) Henney (Great Britain, HELC Group, Technical Director), Alan Smith (Great Britain, Seal-e-Zee), Mike De Felice (USA, Sonnax), representatives of Transtar Industries (USA), Alto Product Corp. (USA) and other invited guests.

The program traditionally reflects industry trends and includes the following sections:

  • Information on new automatic transmissions;
  • Typical malfunctions of automatic transmissions;
  • Practical solutions for repair of gas turbine engines and control panels;
  • Presentations of manufacturers of diagnostic equipment;
  • Presentations of manufacturers of spare parts and lubricants;
  • Actual issues of repair and diagnostics.

For the first time in the seminar program, practical classes will be held at the Moscow College of Automobile Transport (CAT No. 9), one of the leading state educational institutions in the field of training specialists in the repair, maintenance and operation of motor vehicles.

Participants will have the opportunity to get acquainted with the most advanced equipment of the SuperFlow company , presented in the class of professional training and advanced training of specialists in the diagnosis and repair of automatic transmissions, which has no analogues in Russia. During the meeting, specialists from Sonnax and Midland Automatic Transmissions will provide the necessary clarifications and recommendations.

In addition to international status and a comprehensive business program, the Moscow Workshop has acquired an entertaining character, and participants will again have the chance to win the Golden Ten lottery jackpot .

For the first time, seminar participants will receive invitation tickets and will be able to attend the specialized Motor Show, designed for professionals, at the Motor Show. Its participants are manufacturers and marketing companies that fill the market with spare parts and components, tires, rims, oils and greases, varnishes and paints, car chemicals, garage and service equipment, tools, accessories and much more. All companies of interest can be easily found, guided by the official catalog of the exhibition, which will be provided to each participant at the seminar.

  • The seminar program also provides for breaks (coffee breaks) and lunch.
  • During the seminar, each participant will be awarded a certificate confirming his participation in the V International Technical Seminar.

Organizer of the Seminar: AutoTransTech Company, with the assistance of Moscow College of Automobile Transport No. 9 and the International Exhibition Company ITE (organizer of the Motor Show exhibition).

ru en

V Международный семинар АвтоТрансТех

V Международный технический семинар, посвящен вопросам устройства, ремонта и диагностики автоматических трансмиссий. Семинар состоится в рамках 13-й Московской Международной Автомобильной Выставки «Мотор Шоу», которая пройдет с 26 по 30 августа в выставочном комплексе «Крокус Экспо» (Москва).

Семинар пройдет в новом формате , сочетающем насыщенную деловую программу и посещение Выставки «Мотор Шоу». Выставка «Мотор Шоу» - это крупнейший профессиональный автомобильный форум, на котором ведущие российские и зарубежные предприятия демонстрируют свои новинки и передовые технологии.

Деловая программа   Семинара планирует обсуждение наиболее актуальных проблем развития сектора диагностики, ремонта и последующего обслуживания автомобилей, оснащенных автоматическими трансмиссиями. Своим опытом и знаниями поделятся специалисты иностранных компаний по ремонту АКПП: доктор наук   William (Bill) Henney   (Великобритания, HELC Group, технический директор),   Alan Smith   (Великобритания, Seal-e-Zee),   Mike De Felice   (США, Sonnax), представители компании Transtar Industries (США), Alto Product Corp. (США) и другие приглашенные гости.

Программа традиционно отражает тенденции индустрии и включает следующие разделы:

  • Информация по новым автоматическим трансмиссиям;
  • Характерные неисправности автоматических трансмиссий;
  • Практические решения ремонта ГТД и плит управления;
  • Презентации компаний-производителей диагностического оборудования;
  • Презентации компаний-производителей запчастей и смазочных материалов;
  • Актуальные вопросы ремонта и диагностики.

Впервые в программе семинара практические занятия пройдут в   Московском Колледже Автомобильного Транспорта   (КАТ №9) - одном из ведущих государственных образовательных учреждений в области подготовки специалистов по ремонту, техническому обслуживанию и эксплуатации автомобильного транспорта.

Участникам представится возможность ознакомиться с самым современным оборудованием компании   «SuperFlow», представленным в классе профессионального обучения и повышения квалификации специалистов по диагностике и ремонту автоматических трансмиссий, не имеющем аналогов в России. Во время встречи специалисты компаний «Sonnax» и «Midland Automatic Transmissions» дадут необходимые разъяснения и рекомендации.

Помимо международного статуса и всеобъемлющей деловой программы, Московский Семинар приобрел развлекательный характер, и участникам вновь представится шанс выиграть   Джек-пот лотереи «Золотая десятка».

Впервые   участники семинара получат пригласительные билеты и смогут посетить специализированную, предназначенную для профессионалов Автомобильную Выставку - «Мотор Шоу». Ее участники — производители и сбытовые компании, наполняющие рынок запчастями и компонентами, шинами, дисками, маслами и смазками, лаками и красками, автохимией, гаражным и сервисным оборудованием, инструментами, аксессуарами и многим другим. Все интересующие компании можно будет легко найти, руководствуясь официальным каталогом выставки, который будет предоставлен каждому участнику на семинаре.

  • Программа семинара предусматривает также перерывы (кофе-брейк) и обед.
  • Во время семинара каждому участнику будет вручен сертификат, подтверждающий его участие в V Международном техническом семинаре.

Организатор Семинара: Компания «АвтоТрансТех», при содействии Московского Колледжа Автомобильного Транспорта № 9 и Международной выставочной компании ITE (организатор выставки «Мотор Шоу»).