ru en

Post release and photos of the workshop in Mineralnye Vody

Goodbye Caucasus, it was great !!!

Where there are three automatic transmission schnicks, it’s already fun. And if there are 60 of them? And if in the Caucasus? Yes, on the eve of the New Year holidays? Well, then you certainly won’t get bored!)) Minvody welcomed the seminar participants with a strong wind, but it only encouraged everyone - after all, this is the same famous fresh mountain air, only big, “festive” power! The Wind of Changes became the leitmotif of the 2017 AvtoTransTech workshop. These few December days swept in a whirlwind, leaving an energetic, invigorating aftertaste. Many seminarians arrived in advance, and departed a few days after the end of the event, arranging for themselves a real “Caucasian vacation”. But the main reason and main reason for our meeting was, of course, a rich lecture program. On December 1, the workshop opened with a presentation by Stephen Garrett (ATRA, USA) . Steven Garrett, an experienced specialist in the production and maintenance of transmissions, an engineer, a teacher, an ATRA member, takes part in AutoTransTech seminars with pleasure, always bringing with him a lot of news and valuable life hacks from the automatic transmission world. As usual, Stephen spoke clearly and clearly about the new design of the overrunning clutch system with 4 operating modes used by GM, Ford, Mazda and other Asian cars.

DSC_5552.JPGDSC_5559.JPGDSC_5605.JPGDSC_5631.JPG

DSC_5629.JPG

At the end of a working seminar day, until it is packed full of information, ideas, discussions, inevitably comes the minute beloved by all of our regular participants: delivery of AvtoTransTech certificates. After all, a certificate is not a simple formality! This is a statement of development, moving forward. This is a symbol of positive thinking. This is a sign of belonging to a large and friendly community of business people. And for those who are at the seminar for the first time, this is also an initiation into “severe seminarians”!))

DSC_5660.JPGDSC_5702.JPG

The farewell banquet became a tasty, bright, generous and cheerful point of the seminar. Those who work well, have a good rest - this is about automatic transmission drivers! Competitions, songs, dances, laughter - nobody wanted to leave! According to tradition, a symbolic relay race was held to the representative of the host of the next seminar, Maxim Uskov (Car service Avtomaksimum) from the representative of KavMinvod Vladislav Konyushevsky: in April 2018 we will be met by the beautiful Astana. They left already after midnight. Someone immediately had to go to the airport, others scattered in the morning, taking with them new knowledge, new experience, new ideas and a strong desire to implement them. And some automatic transmissions turned out to be so “severe” that the next morning, despite the “pleasant fatigue” after the banquet, two volatile small detachments set off to conquer Elbrus and Donbay! Nails would be made of these people, as the poet said!))).

DSC_5590.JPG

go on a tour of Zheleznovodsk accompanied by a professional guide. We will see the famous Pushkin Gallery, the Palace of Bukhara Emir, Ostrovsky Baths, walk along the unique cascading stairs of the Resort Park with streams of mineral water running along it, admire the stunning panorama of the peaks of the Caucasus Range from the observation deck.

After lunch, we dramatically change the situation: we go to Pyatigorsk, the main gem in the KavMinVod necklace. Pyatigorsk is both a medical resort with famous health resorts, and a museum city where dozens of archaeological, historical and cultural monuments are located, and just a beautiful, vibrant big city. We look, breathe, remember Lermontov, Ostap Bender and Kisu Vorobyaninov, free our heads from worries, recharge with energy!

And in the evening, leaving behind tension, stress, deadlines, difficult situations at work, together we walk at a farewell banquet !!!

The December AutoTransTech seminar is a great opportunity to take stock of the year and get positive!

Want to clarify details, ask questions, register ?

Call or write: +7 499-641-04-14 seminar@autotranstech.ru WhatsApp (tel. +7 916-612-34-49)

Do not miss the chance to spend the end of the year interestingly and productively!

ru en

Пост-релиз и фотографии семинара в Миниральных Водах

Прощай, Кавказ, было здорово!!!

Там, где встречаются трое АКПП-шников, – уже весело. А если их 60? А если на Кавказе? Да в преддверии Новогодних праздников? Ну, тогда уж точно не соскучишься!)) Минводы приветствовали участников семинара сильным ветром, но всех это только подзадорило – ведь это тот самый знаменитый свежий горный воздух, только большой, «праздничной», мощности! «Ветер перемен» стал лейтмотивом завершающего 2017 год семинара «АвтоТрансТех». Вихрем пронеслись эти несколько декабрьских дней, оставив энергичное, бодрящее послевкусие. Многие семинаристы прилетели заранее, а улетели на несколько дней позже окончания мероприятия, устроив себе настоящие «кавказские каникулы». Но основной причиной и главным поводом нашей встречи была, конечно же, насыщенная лекционная программа. 1 декабря   семинар открылся выступлением   Стивена Гарретта (ATRA, США) . Опытный специалист в области производства и обслуживания трансмиссий, инженер, преподаватель, член ATRA, Стивен Гарретт с удовольствием принимает участие в семинарах «АвтоТрансТех», всегда привозя с собой множество новостей и ценных лайфхаков из мира АКПП. Как обычно, ясно и четко Стивен рассказал о новой конструкции системы обгонной муфты с 4-мя режимами работы, используемой GM, Ford, Mazda и другими автомобилями азиатского производства.

DSC_5552.JPG   DSC_5559.JPG   DSC_5605.JPG   DSC_5631.JPG

DSC_5629.JPG

В конце рабочего семинарского дня, до отказа забитого информацией, идеями, обсуждениями, неизбежно наступает любимая всеми нашими постоянными участниками минута: вручение сертификатов «АвтоТрансТех». Ведь сертификат – это не простая формальность! Это констатация развития, движения вперед. Это символ позитивного мышления. Это знак принадлежности к большому и дружному сообществу людей дела. А для тех, кто на семинаре впервые, это еще и посвящение в «суровые семинаристы»!))

DSC_5660.JPG   DSC_5702.JPG

Прощальный банкет стал вкусной, яркой, щедрой и веселой точкой семинара. Кто хорошо работает, тот хорошо отдыхает – это про АКПП-шников! Конкурсы, песни, танцы, смех – расставаться не хотелось никому! По традиции, состоялась символическая передача эстафеты представителю принимающей стороны следующего семинара Максиму Ускову (Автосервис Автомаксимум) от представителя КавМинвод Владислава Конюшевского: в апреле 2018 нас встретит красавица Астана. Расходились уже за полночь. Кому-то сразу нужно было отправляться в аэропорт, другие разлетелись утром, увозя с собой новые знания, новый опыт, новые идеи и твердое желание их осуществлять. А некоторые АКПП-шники оказались настолько «суровыми», что наутро, несмотря на «приятную усталость» после банкета, двумя летучими небольшими отрядами отправились покорять Эльбрус и Донбай! Гвозди бы делать из этих людей, как сказал поэт!))).

DSC_5590.JPG

правиться на экскурсию по Железноводску в сопровождении профессионального гида. Мы увидим знаменитую Пушкинскую галерею, Дворец Бухарского Эмира, Ванны Островского, пройдемся по уникальной каскадной лестнице Курортного парка с бегущими по ней потоками минеральной воды, полюбуемся потрясающей панорамой вершин Кавказского хребта со смотровой площадки.

После обеда резко меняем обстановку: едем в Пятигорск, главный драгоценный камень в ожерелье КавМинВод. Пятигорск - это и лечебный курорт со знаменитыми здравницами, и город-музей, где расположены десятки археологических, исторических и культурных памятников, и просто красивый оживленный большой город. Смотрим, дышим, вспоминаем Лермонтова, Остапа Бендера и Кису Воробьянинова, освобождаем голову от забот, заряжаемся энергией!

А вечером, оставив позади напряжение, стресс, дедлайны, сложные ситуации на работе, дружно и весело гуляем на прощальном банкете!!!

Декабрьский семинар АвтоТрансТех – отличная возможность подвести итоги года и зарядиться позитивом!

Хотите уточнить подробности, задать вопросы, зарегистрироваться?

Звоните или пишите:+7 499-641-04-14seminar@autotranstech.ruWhatsApp (тел. +7 916-612-34-49)

Не упустите шанс провести конец года интересно и продуктивно!